Playlista Magnetofon 14/10/2010

Playlista czwartkowego Magnetofonu

Czwartek 14/10/2010

14.00-15.00 Empire Of The Sun "We Are The People" Muchy "Przesilenie" The Cure "Lovesong" Professor Green feat. Lily Allen "Just Be Good To Green" Phoenix "Everything Is Everything" Klaxons "Twin Flames" Fatboy Slim "Praise You" Fall Out Boy "I Don't Care" The Ting Tings "We Walk" The Kooks "Ooh La" MGMT "Congratulations"


The Streets "Heaven For The Weather" Groove Armada "Paper Romance" T.Love "Bóg" Chromeo "Don't Turn The Lights On" Timo Maas feat. Brian Molko "First Day" My Chemical Romance "Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na) Myslovitz "Sprzedawcy Marzeń" Coldplay "Viva La Vida" The Whip "Trash" - Free Form Festival 2010 Reverend And The Makers "He Said He Loved Me" The National "Anyone's Ghost" Yeah Yeah Yeahs "Gold Lion" Plan B "She Said"


Keane "Spiralling" Starsailor "Tell Me It's Not Over" X-Press 2 feat. David Byrne "Lazy" Tricky "Murder Weapon" VV Brown "Crying Blood" Jamiroquai "White Knuckle Ride" The Libertines "Can't Stand Me Now" The Last Shadow Puppets "Standing Next To Me" Ian Brown "Just Like You" Vavamuffin "Hooligan Rootz" Cee Lo "Fuck You" The Coral "Dreaming Of You" Dick4Dick "Hollywood" 17.00-18.00

Kanye West "Stronger" The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart "Young Adult Friction" No Doubt "Sunday Morning" Goldfrapp "Alive" - Free Form Festival 2010 Interpol "Barricade" The Black Tapes "Shipwreck" Kult "Lewe Lewe Loff" The Killers "Read My Mind" Miike Snow "Silvia" Red Hot Chili Peppers "Can't Stop" Karen Elson "The Truth Is In The Dirt"

Więcej o: