Playlista Magnetofon 17/12/2010

Playlista piątkowego Magnetofonu

Piątek 17/12/2010


La Roux "In For The Kill" The Drums "Let's Go Surfing" Glasvegas "Come Back Home" Mark Ronson feat. Boy George & Andrew Wyatt "Somebody To Love" Novika "Every Problem" (Rawski RMX) Chapel Club "All The Eastern Girls" New Order "True Faith" Operator Please "Just A Song About Ping Pong" Jack Penate "Pull My Heart Away" Green Day "Wake Me Up Whne Semptember Ends" Adele "Rolling In The Deep" The Coral "Dreaming Of You" Bloc Party "One More Chance"


MGMT "Kids" Tricky "Murder Weapon" Basemnt jaxx feat. Lisa Kekaula "Good Luck" Kings Of Leon "Pyro" Yeah Yeah Yeahs "Heads Will Roll" Editors "Papillon" Outkast "Ms. Jackson" Roisin Murphy "Overpowerd" Wilson Square "People In Love" Chew Lips "Play Together" The Smashing Pumpkins "Christmas Time" Blood Red Shoes "Light It Up" Friendly Fires "Jump In The Pool" Ras Luta "Nie Mam Hajsu"


Hard Fi "Cash Machine" Arctic Monkeys "Cornerstone" T.Love "IV L.O" The Ting Tings "Be The One" Ian Brown "Just Like You" Band Aid 20 "Do They Know It's Christmas?" Gossip "Listen Up" The National "Conversation 16" 30 Seconds To Mars "Bad Romance" - Płyta Tygodnia /This Is War 2.0/ Foo Fighters "Learn To Fly" Vampire Weekend "Run" Noisettes "Never Forget You" Chromeo "Don't Turn The Lights On"

Więcej o: