Playlista Magnetofon 13/10/2010

Playlista środowego Magnetofonu

Środa 13/10/2010


Bloc Party "I Still Remember" Ian Brown "Stellify" The Rolling Stones "Sympathy For The Devil" (Neptunes RMX) Cee Lo "Fuck You" Muse "Starlight" Jamiroquai "White Knuckle Ride" New Radicals "Get What You Give" Strachy Na Lachy "Po Prostu Pastelowe" Oasis "Falling Down" Reverend And The Makers "Open Your Window" Tricky "Murder Weapon" Chumbawamba "Tubthumping"


Lao Che "Hydropiekłowstąpienie" Jamie T "Chaka Demus" Pj Harvey "Good Fortune" Karen Elson "The Truth Is In The Dirt" Roisin Murphy "Let Me Know" The Black Tapes "Shipwreck" The Roots "feat. Cody Chesnutt "The Seed" The Bravery "An Honest Mistake" Miike Snow "Black & Blue" Mark Ronson "Stop Me" Goldfrapp "Alive" - Free Form Festival 2010 Hot Hot Heat "No, Not Now"


Biffy Clyro "Mountains" Sidney Polak "Deszcz" Pulp "Common People" I Blame Coco "Quicker" Royksopp feat. Fever Ray "What Else Is There?" Arcade Fire "Ready To Start" Suede "Beautiful Ones" Moby "Lift Me Up" The Black Keys "Tighten Up" The Kooks "Naive" Kings Of Leon "Radioactive" The Clash "Should I Stay Or Should I Go"


The Automatic "Monster" Blur "Fool's Day" Fatboy Slim "Gangster Tripping" Two Door Cinema Club "Come Back Home" Interpol "Lights" Klaxons "Twin Flames" House Of Pain "Jump Around" The Ordinary Boys "Life Will Be The Death Of Me" Chew Lips "Salt Air" - Free Form Festival 2010 M.I.A. "Jimmy" No! No! No! "Jak Czujesz Się z Tym" Edwyn Collins "A Girl Like You"

Więcej o: