Playlista Magnetofon 17/9/2010

Playlista piątkowego Magnetofonu

Magnetofon 17/9/2010


Beck "E-Pro" Nathalie And The Loners "It Is So" (Kamp! RMX) Fatboy Slim "The Joker" The Black Keys "Tighten Up" Arctic Monkeys "Leave Before The Lights Come On" Sidney Polak "Deszcz" The Cure "Lovesong" Friendly Fires "Jump In The Pool" Roisin Murphy "You Know Me Better" Plan B "Prayin'" Matisyahu "Youth" The National "Anyone's Ghost"


Manic Street Preachers feat. Nina Persson "Your Love Alone Is Not Enough" Little Boots "New In Town" Iggy Pop "The Passenger" Vavamuffin "Bez Piątala Bal" Jonsi "Go Do" Cage The Elphant "Back Against The Wall" Supergrass "Pumping On Your Stereo" Pustki & Artur Rojek "Nieodwaga" Goldfrapp "Happiness" Vampire Weekend "White Sky" Shout Out Louds "Impossible" The Roots feat. John Legend "The Fire"


Black Kids "I'm Not Gonna Teach Your Boyfriend How To Dance With You" Ladyhawke "My Delirium" Tilt "Runął Już Ostatni Mur" Arcade Fire "We Used To Wait" Empire Of The Sun "We Are The People" Maximo Park "A Cloud Of Mystery" Razorlight "Golden Touch" Sub Focus feat. Coco "Splash" Good Charlote "The River" Hurts "Wonderful Life" Moby "Lift Me Up" Tricky "Murder Weapon"


The Killers "When We Were Young" Marika "Uplifter" Portishead "Sour Times" Magnetic Man feat. Angela Hunte "I Need Air" Roots Manuva "Again & Again" L.Stadt "Ciggies" Jet "Are You Gonna Be My Girl' Rox "My Baby Left Me" Editors "Racing Rats" Brodka "W Pięciu Smakach" Green Day "21 Guns" Janelle Monae "Cold War"

Więcej o: